The Porsche of Huntsville Team

Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones | Dealer Principal

George Jones

George Jones | General Manager

Jon Cunha

Jon Cunha | Sales Manager

Jon has been with with Century and Porsche of Huntsville since 2011.

Phone: 256.536.3800 • Email: jcunha@centuryauto.com

Randy Carter

Randy Carter | Service Manager

Randy has been with the Porsche brand since 2000. He was asked to join the Century Automotive team in 2005 and help open Porsche of Huntsville.  He has a vast knowledge of the Porsche brand and a huge passion for the Porsche product and his customers. Randy and his family have developed lifelong relationships here and love calling Huntsville home.

Email: rcarter@centuryauto.com

Scott Underwood

Scott Underwood | Parts Manager

Scott has been with Century for 15 years. Porsche Certified Parts Manager. Loves cars and watching his son play soccer. His hobby has been drag racing for over 30 years. He has been his local track champ, 2 time state champ and 2 time Outlaw Street Racing Association World Champion.

Phone: 256.713.0180 • Email: sunderwood@centuryauto.com

Stephen Childers

Stephen Childers | Client Advisor

Stephen has been with Century and Porsche of Huntsville since 2012.

Phone: 256.536.3800 • Email: schilders@centuryauto.com

Ray Diaz III

Ray Diaz III | Certified Brand Ambassador

Ray has been with Century and Porsche of Huntsville for over 20 years!

Phone: 256.713.0121 • Email: rdiaz@centuryauto.com

Mark  Fry

Mark Fry | Certified Brand Ambassador

Mark left a 25 year career in technology sales to the US Army in 2010 to pursue his passion for German engineered performance automobiles. He started with BMW and migrated to the Porsche Brand. His passion for the brand stems from personal alignment with the Porsche credo of excellence.

Tony Ross

Tony Ross | Parts Specialist

Phone: 256.713.0143 • Email: tross@centuryauto.com

Jamison Reynolds

Jamison Reynolds | Gold Technician

Jay has been with Porsche of Huntsville for over 6 years. He has the passion for sports cars. Currently he has two Porsche's of his own, a 911 and a 944.

Tonya Christopherson

Tonya Christopherson | Office Manager

Lynn Whitaker

Lynn Whitaker | Receptionist